To access your documents and invoices you must be registered in Docuten.
Once you close your account, you will not be able to see the history of your documents and invoices. However, they will remain on the platform for a limited period of time and if you re-register, you will once again have access to your document and invoice histories.
As a Qualified Trust Service Provider, we are obligated to keep your documents for a minimum of five years, during which time any of the parties involved can access them if necessary.
Feel free to contact us if you have further questions.